Digital Asset Working Group (DAWG) Webinar

December 18, 2019
Your Desk!

Digital Assets and Blockchain: Exploring Requirements for Adoption

Wednesday, December 18: 09:00 EST/14:00 GMT/15:00 CET

Join our two-hour webinar which will provide an interactive opportunity for attendees to share and discuss the latest news and market activity within the digital assets ecosystem. Additionally, two of our ecosystem participants, FundAdminChain and Lab577 will share information on the innovative CorDapps they’ve built in the digital asset space.

Checkout the agenda and register for this quarter’s webinar here.

Get to know the Digital Asset Working Group:

Started with over 50 organizations as an industry body focused on the institutional and enterprise use of digital assets, the DAWG continues as an open, market-facing group, holding quarterly meetings to share and discuss the most important projects, solutions, and events in the digital asset ecosystem.  As always, during this meeting, the group will explore the market requirements for adoption of digital asset applications by enterprises and financial institutions, looking across asset class and jurisdiction.

Contact Us