How Blockchain Automates Wholesale Connectivity

May 12, 2020
Online

As an increasing number of telco providers look into distributed ledger technology (DLT) use cases, R3 is delighted to be sponsoring this upcoming webinar from Capacity Media which will look at how carriers can use, and benefit from, blockchain.

Richard Gendal Brown, our CTO, will be speaking alongside leading industry executives from Bartr, CSG and Tomia as they discuss how they are using blockchain to automate wholesale connectivity services for carriers, and deliver value through faster reconciliation, dispute resolution and settlement.

Join us at 09:00 EDT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET on May 12 to learn more about:

1. What leading enterprise blockchain applications are being developed for the telco market
2. How those solutions are delivering value for clients
3. Why carriers are using blockchain

Register Now