Close

SIX Digital Exchange goes live on R3’s Corda! Read more on the announcement here.

The Future of Next Gen Payments on DLT

November 11, 2021
Online

Enterprise business platforms are undergoing a transformation—from centralized technology solutions to connected networks that are digital, collaborative and trusted. Distributed ledger technology (DLT) sits at the center of this new world now, also making real-time payments and settlements a reality for business network operators and platform developers.

Join R3 and Modulr to hear more about the next generation of digital payments infrastructure—opening the potential to combine the growth in real-time payments with the efficiency promise of real-time settlement.

Learn more about:

  • Payments on DLT
  • Integrating digitally native DLT networks with existing payments infrastructure
  • Open banking

This webinar will take place on November 11, 2021 at 10:00am ET/3:00pm UK/4:00pm CET. For more information and to register, visit here

Stay up to date!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest R3 news, updates, and materials

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start your journey today!

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.