Close

Conclave Cloud is here! Get started with confidential serverless computing architecture today.

The Role of Policy in the Successful Development of CBDC

July 15, 2021
Online

R3 is excited to partner with 101 Blockchains for their upcoming webinar to provide insight into the policy world’s response to Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC) and the growing role in the examination of its potential and suitability in the retail landscape. R3’s Jack Fletcher, Government Relations Manager, will join experts from Deutsche Bundesbank and OMFIF to share their views on how regulators are approaching this topic and how the private sector can play a role.

This session will take place on July 15 at 09:00 am ET / 2:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm CET

Register for the event here.

Stay up to date!

Sign up for our flagship newsletter, The R3 Ledger, to receive the latest R3 news, updates and content. View all our newsletters here.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start your journey today!

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.