Unlocking Interoperability – Innovation, Implementation and Governance

February 12, 2020
Webinar - Your desk!

Have you ever looked at the backend structure of a financial institution? With legacy system architecture dating back over 30 years, inserting new technology into that stack can be challenging.

This webinar, in partnership with FinTech Connect, will look at interoperability between different blockchain / DLT platforms, and the legacy systems they interface with. It will examine the challenges consortia, enterprise players, FIs, central banks and tech providers face – and how they overcome them. We will hear about the different market level business problems DLT can solve, and how the infrastructure that is being laid down right now will derive value for years to come.

Moderator:

Teana Baker-Taylor, Managing Director, Looking Glass Labs

Webinar speakers:

Graham Rodford, CEO, Archax

William Lovell, Head of Future Technology, Bank of England

Jens Hachmeister, Managing Director – DLT, Crypto Assets & New Market Structures – Deutsche Börse Group

Johan Toll, Head of Digital Assets, Nasdaq Market Technology

Richard Gendal Brown, CTO, R3

Richard Phipps, Senior Project & Delivery Lead, Swiss Re

Click to register for the webinar.

09:30 EST / 14:30 GMT / 15:30 CET