Close

Read the latest in Forbes on ‘Three Predictions For The Year Ahead In Digital Finance’ from R3 CTO, Richard Gendal Brown.

Why Tokenization is the Future

May 20, 2021
Online

Join R3, Realstocks, and Pontoro for a discussion on converting asset rights with economic value to a digital token. In this webinar, we will look at the ways blockchain technology has changed how digital assets tokenization is transforming traditional and non-traditional capital markets.

This webinar takes place Thursday, May 20 at 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CET. 

To register, visit the website here.

Stay up to date!

Sign up for our flagship newsletter, The R3 Ledger, to receive the latest R3 news, updates and content. View all our newsletters here.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start your journey today!

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.