Close

Stream 100+ sessions from over 175 speakers who discussed the power of digital trust at CordaCon 2021. Watch now!

Women in Enterprise Blockchains

May 20, 2020
Online

R3 is delighted to be a sponsor of the “Women in Enterprise Blockchains” virtual conference from 101 Blockchains.

This exciting digital event will include presentations on hot topics such as identity, trade and sustainability. Register now to join the conversation and hear about blockchain best practices, the mistakes to avoid, and the strategic approach required to successfully run blockchain-based projects.

Alisa DiCaprio, R3’s Head of Trade and Supply Chain, will be among the blockchain experts sharing their insights into the benefits of enterprise blockchain platforms, and specifically global trade.

Don’t miss her opening keynote at 09:05 am EDT / 2:05 pm BST / 3:05 pm CET.

For more information and to register, check out the website.

Stay up to date!

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest R3 news, updates, and materials

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start your journey today!

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.