Close

Save the date for CordaCon 2022, taking place live in London this September 27-28!

Financial Market Innovation on Corda

June 28, 2022 ONLINE

Join R3 for our upcoming webinar on Tuesday, June 28 at 10:00am EST / 3:00pm BST / 10:00pm SGT.

We will take a deep dive into three ground-breaking projects that are utilizing Corda to transform the future of regulated finance. Hear from Fragmos Chain, Pontoro and TrustVerse to learn more about how they have been able to successfully build and scale institutional-grade solutions that help to solve industry pain-points.

Stay up to date!

Sign up for our flagship newsletter, The R3 Ledger, to receive the latest R3 news, updates and content. View all our newsletters here.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start your journey today!

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.